The Ten Day YOU Challenge-3

Posted: May 25, 2011 in About Me

Eight fears:

1. Obscurity

2. Stray dogs

3. My 9th grade English teacher

4. Parents’ disapproval

5. The little red insects that fly into my room in the evenings when the window is left open (I swear to God they are scary. They sit buzzing around the tubelight all night, threatening to bite me if I move)

6. Underachieving or losing

7. Baby deliveries (I’m not scared to see them, I just don’t want to be in that much pain. I want to have a C-section when the time comes)

8. Failing in an exam

Comments
  1. waitin for the next one 🙂

Leave a Reply

